Download the information brochure and follow the progress of the championship via


If you have any questions or concerns, please contact the staff via

Organization Committee

Lieven Kind, President
Bart Vermeire, Vice-president
Tanja Taelman, Secretary
Koen Adriaenssens, Transport
Marc Boen, Volunteers
Michel Van Assel, National Judo Coach

Technical Committee

Philip Gerrard, EDSO Representative
Damien Antoine, EDSO Judo Technical Director
Herther Loontjes, IJF Head Referee
Denise Baeten, IJF Representative
Lieven Kind, BDSF Deaf Representative